Cutomer Reviews

Judge Service

We have been rated 4.58 out of 5 based on 649 ratings.


My experience at MG Motor & Isuzu was memorable because nothing was too much trouble. The salesman Luke was not pushy in any way and explained everything very well. I'd been looking for a new car for a couple of months and the way we were looked after helped me decide to purchase from you. I felt they genuinely wanted you to find the right car for you rather than pushing something else they wanted to clear from the forecourt. All paperwork was thorough and at no point were we pressured into purchasing any extras.

Mrs Louise Brackley, 16th January 2019

I had a great experience at MG Motor & Isuzu because the salesman was very helpful, honest and knowledgeable.

Miss Debbie C, 14th January 2019

MG Motor & Isuzu were great because they’re very friendly with professional service.

Mr Richard Tatterton, 11th January 2019

MG Motor & Isuzu were great because they have always been a great car dealership to us. This is the third car we have purchased from NMG,we came to them because they are the best! Our sales exec Luke Fairweather was very knowledgeable,friendly and not at all pushy! Thank you all,we'll be back!

Mrs B, 11th January 2019

My experience at MG Motor & Isuzu was positive because it was very friendly, very quiet, no hassle

Mrs L, 24th December 2018

I was happy with the service at MG Motor & Isuzu because I felt I was dealing with an experienced company

Mr M, 20th December 2018

MG Motor & Isuzu were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I found the perfect car for me for much cheaper then what I was expecting! I've never bought a car before so everything was explained to me really really well! Couldn't have been happier with the service.

Miss Hannah Ulewich, 14th December 2018

good service

Mr Richard Thurlow, 16th November 2018

I was pleased with MG Motor & Isuzu and would recommend them because we had enormous confidence in the salesman who was not pushy, just very thorough and helpful.

Mr Kenneth Loxley, 16th November 2018

The experience at MG Motor & Isuzu was good because I have been with that company for the last 15 years and have had 7 cars from them

Miss Hayley Harvey, 18th September 2018

I was happy with the service at MG Motor & Isuzu because I was given the best top rated service by all the staff -Thank you

Mr Tony F, 16th September 2018

Very good service, very helpful. Good, clean used cars. Good prices. 10/10.

Mrs June Baldry, 28th August 2018

The experience at MG Motor & Isuzu was great because of the personal care from the salesman and information rec'd.

Mrs Theresa Mathias, 19th August 2018

I would recommend MG Motor & Isuzu to friends and family because there was no pressure selling, I was treated well - as a woman. I understand some male salesmen can be condescending with women. I was given all the information I needed.

Mrs Ann B, 16th August 2018

MG Motor & Isuzu were fantastic because I felt so at ease and was not pushed to do anything I didn't want to do.

Miss Meale, 15th August 2018

MG Motor & Isuzu were great because .Nowrich number 1 car dealer with great service .i recommend all.

Mr Asad Wasim, 15th August 2018

My experience at MG Motor & Isuzu was positive because I had good service with no hassle and was looked after well

Mr Graham Manning, 17th July 2018

My experience at MG Motor & Isuzu was cracking because the staff were very knowledgeable and kept me informed at all stages of the purchase.

Mr B, 20th June 2018

We would recommend NMG to anyone as it was clean + they and salesman Craig was very friendly and met all our requirements

Mrs Rachel Denny, 11th June 2018

Luke the salesperson was extremely helpful, gave me a full explanation of the car and its workings.

Mrs H, 11th June 2018

Treated with courtesy and no pushy salesperson.

Mrs Lindsay Powell, 4th June 2018

MG Motor & Isuzu staff were good because over the years I have been very happy with the customer service, especially on the service side!

Mr Peter Dore, 8th May 2018

I had a great experience at NMG Suzuki because the salesman was brilliant

Mr Marc Bennett, 7th May 2018

I'd recommend NMG Suzuki to anyone because there sales team are very helpful and friendly and do everything they can to assist and help you

Mr Samuel Doyle, 4th May 2018

I was pleased with NMG Suzuki and would recommend them because the service was very friendly and professional . The car was exactly what i was searching for. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends. First Class!

Mrs Claire Addicott, 23rd April 2018

The experience at NMG Suzuki was great because the buying process was quick and easy. Although not local to us, we would recommend them to anyone in the area. Mark Crane was a pleasure to deal with and after a long journey made us a nice cup of tea and proceeded with the final paperwork, which was done in no time. thank you NMG. Erica

Mr David Padmore, 18th April 2018

No pushy salesperson, great advice, handover everything explained and if needed in future, just ring. Nothing seemed too much trouble (hard to find these days) from looking to purchasing service was great.

Mrs Sharon Savory, 9th April 2018

Very good how they handled it, no complaints.

Mr Ian Balls, 26th March 2018

Very friendly, good to the customer they are dealing with. Good company to deal with.

Mr Peter Hardy, 22nd March 2018

I'd definitely recommend NMG Suzuki because the people and their product knowledge. Trustworthy people, not pushy!

Mrs Jane Bishop, 21st March 2018

Automotive Web Site B Bluesky Interactive LTD